Our Team

At PMI, we always strive to exceed expectations, streamline our processes, and provide the best customer experience possible. We are also passionate about giving back to our community and providing the best work-environment for our employees. Learn more about our leaders below.

Built to last.
strength in numbers.

Erik Larson

VP of Operations

erik.larson@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2220

Jodi King

Chief Financial Officer

jodette.king@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2202

Dana Hansen

Sales/Marketing Manager

dana.hansen@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2208

Jenn Larson

HR/Public Relations Manager

jennifer.larson@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2215

Kari Zwiefelhofer

Purchasing/Materials Manager

kari.zwiefelhofer@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2204

Doug Palmberg

R&D/Technology Manager

doug.palmberg@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2222

Dave Bischel

Plant Supervisor

david.bischel@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2226

Tom Worsley

Account Executive

thomas.worsley@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2209

Kevin Bathke

Account Executive

kevin.bathke@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2212

Max Super

Programming/Estimating

max.super@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2211

Dan Wubker

Programming/Estimating

daniel.wubker@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2213

Kaylee Hutchinson

Inside Sales Manager

kaylee.hutchinson@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2214

Denny Bischel

Shipping and Receiving Area Manager

dennis.bischel@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2228

Brittany Buhrow

HR/Accounting Clerk

brittany.buhrow@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2224

Darla Lindahl

Accounts Receivable Clerk

darla.lindahl@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2207

Cathy Yohnk

Acounts Payable Clerk

catherine.yohnk@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2205

Mary Kouba

Software/Accounting Manager

mary.kouba@pmillc.com

(715)568-1700 Ext. 2206

WANT IMMEDIATE SERVICE? GIVE US A CALL. 888.877.7277